Skip to content
Text size: A A A
Open Menu

Livia Award 2023

December 12, 2023

A group of people line pose with award winner Karen Powell.

At the Livia Awards are, from left: Rugby MP Mark Pawsey, Lord Robertson of Port Ellen, Warwickshire Police Staff Investigator Karen Powell, Inspector Michael Huntley, Warwickshire Police and Crime Commissioner Philip Seccombe, Stephen Twigg MP, OPCC Road Safety Policy and Partnerships Officer Chris Lewis and Nuneaton MP Marcus Jones. Picture courtesy of the Metropolitan Police/PC Constantin Munnich.