## Philip Seccombe TD **Warwickshire OPCC Team Structure Police and Crime Commissioner Philip Seccombe** As of August 2019 **Police and Crime** Commissioner for Warwickshire **Neil Hewison Chief Executive** Elizabeth Hall **Helen Earp** Katie Baker Neil Tipton Treasurer (Joint with West Mercia OPCC) **Development and Policy Lead** Head of Media and Office Manager and **Vulnerability and Health Personal Assistant** Communications **Chris Lewis** Sara Ansell **Development and Policy Lead** Emma Alaball Head of Finance (Joint with West Mercia OPCC) **Victims and Road Safety** Personal Assistant Nargis Begum **Debbie Mullis Personal Assistant Development and Policy Lead** Standards and Integrity **David Patterson Development and Policy Lead** Employed jointly with the Police and Crime Commissioners for Warwickshire, Performance and Scrutiny West Mercia, West Midlands and Staffordshire **Megan Jones** Abby Simkin Regional Policy Manager **Development and Policy Lead** Grants, Commissioning and Engagement

Sarah Gilbert

**Regional Policy Officer** 

Michael Lewis

**Regional Policy Officer** 

Zeynab Gamieldien

**Development and Policy Lead** 

**Criminal Justice and Equality**