Philip Seccombe TD **Warwickshire OPCC Team Structure Police and Crime Commissioner Philip Seccombe** As of December 2018 **Police and Crime** Commissioner for Warwickshire **Neil Hewison** Chief Executive Abby Simkin Katie Baker **Rob Kindon Neil Tipton** Elizabeth Hall **Development and Policy Lead** Head of Media and Treasurer (Joint with West Mercia OPCC) Office Manager and Strategic Estates Manager **Grants, Commissioning and Engagement Personal Assistant** (Joint with West Mercia OPCC) Communications Helen Earp **Development and Policy Lead** Sara Ansell **Currently vacant Vulnerability and Health** Head of Finance (Joint with West Mercia Personal Assistant OPCC) Emma Alaball **Chris Lewis Personal Assistant Development and Policy Lead Victims and Road Safety Debbie Mullis Development and Policy Lead** Employed jointly with the Police and Crime Commissioners for Warwickshire, Standards and Integrity West Mercia, West Midlands and Staffordshire **David Patterson Development and Policy Lead** Performance and Scrutiny **Megan Jones** Michael Lewis Zeynab Gamieldien **Regional Policy Officer Regional Policy Officer Development and Policy Lead Criminal Justice and Equality**